test

The joint venture is the brain child of illustrator and designer Lars Wunderlich and video producer Nick Warnecke. Kidz On Computers is the offspring of years of tight-knight collaboration.

We create projects with unique aesthetics and highly demanding visuals. In order to produce distinguished films we work with outstandingly talented artists and renowned international animation-studios.

Kidz on Computers is a sub-label of Instant Waves Media, with offices in Berlin and Hamburg, Germany.

Nick Warnecke is the founder of the video production agency Instant Waves. As Creative Producer he heads a team specialized in creating live action commercials, music videos and branded content series and campaigns. As producer and project manager, Nick is the liaison between clients, agencies and the creatives.
.
Lars Wunderlich works an illustrator and graphic designer. He has built an impressive portfolio working international clients and agencies, ranging from walls to illustrations, right up to game design. As Creative Director, he develops visual concepts and controls the creative process with our partners.

test

Als Joint-Venture von Designer und Illustrator Lars Wunderlich und Video Producer Nick Warnecke entspringt Kidz on Computers einer engen, jahrelangen Zusammenarbeit.
Wir realisieren Projekte mit eigener Ästhetik und hohem visuellen Anspruch. Um für unsere Kunden herausragende Werke zu erschaffen, arbeiten wir mit außergewöhnlich talentierten Artists und renommierten internationalen Animations- Studios zusammen.
Kidz on Computers ist das Sub-Label der Produktionsfirma Instant Waves, mit Standorten in Berlin und Hamburg.

Nick Warnecke ist Gründer und Geschäftsführer der Berliner Video-Produktion Instant Waves. Mit seinem Team ist er auf die Umsetzung von Werbespots, Branded Content Reihen und Serien spezialisiert. Als Producer und Projekt Manager bildet er die Liaison zwischen Kunden und Kreativen.
Lars Wunderlich arbeitet als Illustrator und Grafik Designer. In der Zusammenarbeit mit internationalen Agenturen und Kunden hat er ein imposantes Portfolio aufgebaut, welches von Wandgestaltung über Illustrationen hin zu Game-Design reicht. Als CD erarbeitet er visuelle Konzepte und steuert den kreativen Prozess mit unseren Partnern.