test

Amand Chevalier

  • Amand Chevalier
    Paris

    Amand is a 24 year old Art Director and Motion Designer working in 2D and 3D. He is based in Paris, but works for international brands. His interest are pop aesthetics, typography, distortions and movements.
He likes to create images, films and have a different approach in his way to create stuff.
  • Amand Chevalier
    Paris

    Amand is a 24 year old Art Director and Motion Designer working in 2D and 3D. He is based in Paris, but works for international brands. His interest are pop aesthetics, typography, distortions and movements.
He likes to create images, films and have a different approach in his way to create stuff.
  • Amand Chevalier
    Paris

    Amand is a 24 year old Art Director and Motion Designer working in 2D and 3D. He is based in Paris, but works for international brands. His interest are pop aesthetics, typography, distortions and movements.
He likes to create images, films and have a different approach in his way to create stuff.

test

Amand Chevalier

  • Amand Chevalier
    Paris

    Amand ist ein 24-jähriger Art Director und Motion Designer, der in 2D und 3D arbeitet. Er lebt in Paris, arbeitet aber für internationalen Marken. Sein Augenmerk bezieht sich auf Popästhetik, Typografie, Verzerrungen und Bewegungen. Er hat ein Talent Bilder und Filme mit völlig unterschiedlichen Ansätzen zu erschaffen.
  • Amand Chevalier
    Paris

    Amand ist ein 24-jähriger Art Director und Motion Designer, der in 2D und 3D arbeitet. Er lebt in Paris, arbeitet aber für internationale Marken. Sein Augenmerk bezieht sich auf Popästhetik, Typografie, Verzerrungen und Bewegungen. Er hat ein Talent Bilder und Filme mit völlig unterschiedlichen Ansätzen zu erschaffen.
  • Amand Chevalier
    Paris

    Amand ist ein 24-jähriger Art Director und Motion Designer, der in 2D und 3D arbeitet. Er lebt in Paris, arbeitet aber für internationale Marken. Sein Augenmerk bezieht sich auf Popästhetik, Typografie, Verzerrungen und Bewegungen. Er hat ein Talent Bilder und Filme mit völlig unterschiedlichen Ansätzen zu erschaffen.