test

Blue Carrot

  • Blue Carrot
    Lemberg

    Blue Carrot studio is THE source for creative storytelling and video market- ing solutions. They inject the heart, humor, passion and purpose of brands into animated videos that drive marketing goals. The studio is located in Lviv, Ukraine, where the team of passionate artists tells the stories and crafts design styles that take brands to the world.
  • Blue Carrot
    Lemberg

    Blue Carrot studio is THE source for creative storytelling and video market- ing solutions. They inject the heart, humor, passion and purpose of brands into animated videos that drive marketing goals. The studio is located in Lviv, Ukraine, where the team of passionate artists tells the stories and crafts design styles that take brands to the world.
  • Blue Carrot
    Lemberg

    Blue Carrot studio is THE source for creative storytelling and video market- ing solutions. They inject the heart, humor, passion and purpose of brands into animated videos that drive marketing goals. The studio is located in Lviv, Ukraine, where the team of passionate artists tells the stories and crafts design styles that take brands to the world.

test

Blue Carrot

  • Blue Carrot
    Lemberg

    Blue Carrot Studio ist eine wahre Quelle des kreativen Geschichtenerzählens im Bereich des animierten Videomarketings. Das Studio hat seinen Sitz in Lemberg, Ukraine und zeichnet sich durch humorvolle, leidenschaftliche und zielgerichtete Filme aus. Das Team liebt praktische Ansätze, handwerkliches Schaffen und Design. Oft mischen sie eine Vielzahl von Animationstechniken.
  • Blue Carrot
    Lemberg

    Blue Carrot Studio ist eine wahre Quelle des kreativen Geschichtenerzählens im Bereich des animierten Videomarketings. Das Studio hat seinen Sitz in Lemberg, Ukraine und zeichnet sich durch humorvolle, leidenschaftliche und zielgerichtete Filme aus. Das Team liebt praktische Ansätze, handwerkliches Schaffen und Design. Oft mischen sie eine Vielzahl von Animationstechniken.
  • Blue Carrot
    Lemberg

    Blue Carrot Studio ist eine wahre Quelle des kreativen Geschichtenerzählens im Bereich des animierten Videomar- ketings. Das Studio hat seinen Sitz in Lemberg, Ukraine und zeichnet sich durch humorvolle, leidenschaftliche und ziel- gerichtete Filme aus. Das Team liebt praktische Ansätze, handwerkliches Schaffen und Design. Oft mischen sie eine Vielzahl von Animationstechniken.