test

Pauline Branke

  • Pauline Branke
    Hamburg

    With two design diplomas in her luggage and a strong passion for typography, shapes and motion, Pauline creates concepts, develops ideas and implements them in close cooperation with clients. Whether animated explanatory film or infographic, logo animation or poster, case film or branding for social media - Pauline's got you covered!
  • Pauline Branke
    Hamburg

    With two design diplomas in her luggage and a strong passion for typography, shapes and motion, Pauline creates concepts, develops ideas and implements them in close cooperation with clients. Whether animated explanatory film or infographic, logo animation or poster, case film or branding for social media - Pauline's got you covered!
  • Pauline Branke
    Hamburg

    With two design diplomas in her luggage and a strong passion for typography, shapes and motion, Pauline creates concepts, develops ideas and implements them in close cooperation with clients. Whether animated explanatory film or infographic, logo animation or poster, case film or branding for social media - Pauline's got you covered!

test

Pauline Branke

  • Pauline Branke
    Hamburg

    Mit zwei Design-Diplomen im Gepäck und einer starken Leidenschaft für Typo, Form und Motion, erstellt Pauline Konzepte, entwicklelt Ideen und setzt diese in enger Zusammenarbeit mit ihren Kunden um. Ob animierter Erklärfilm oder Infografik, Logoanimation oder Plakat, Casefilm oder Branding für Social Media - Pauline ́s got you covered!
  • Pauline Branke
    Hamburg

    Mit zwei Design-Diplomen im Gepäck und einer starken Leidenschaft für Typo, Form und Motion, erstellt Pauline Konzepte, entwicklelt Ideen und setzt diese in enger Zusammenarbeit mit ihren Kunden um. Ob animierter Erklärfilm oder Infografik, Logoanimation oder Plakat, Casefilm oder Branding für Social Media - Pauline ́s got you covered!
  • Pauline Branke
    Hamburg

    Mit zwei Design-Diplomen im Gepäck und einer starken Leidenschaft für Typo, Form und Motion, erstellt Pauline Konzepte, entwicklelt Ideen und setzt diese in enger Zusammenarbeit mit ihren Kunden um. Ob animierter Erklärfilm oder Infografik, Logoanimation oder Plakat, Casefilm oder Branding für Social Media - Pauline ́s got you covered!