test

Podenco

  • Podenco
    Valencia

    Antoni Sendra AKA PODENCO is a spanish freelance director specialized in mixed media driven projects. The combination of live action, motion design and animation has led him to develop a very unique style of storytelling and filmmaking. For the past 10 years he has worked in a wide range of fields in the industry of moving images.
  • Podenco
    Valencia

    Antoni Sendra AKA PODENCO is a spanish freelance director specialized in mixed media driven projects. The combination of live action, motion design and animation has led him to develop a very unique style of storytelling and filmmaking. For the past 10 years he has worked in a wide range of fields in the industry of moving images.
  • Podenco
    Valencia

    Antoni Sendra AKA PODENCO is a spanish freelance director specialized in mixed media driven projects. The combination of live action, motion design and animation has led him to develop a very unique style of storytelling and filmmaking. For the past 10 years he has worked in a wide range of fields in the industry of moving images.

test

Podenco

  • Podenco
    Valencia

    Antoni Sendra AKA PODENCO ist ein spanischer selbstständiger Regisseur, der in verschiedenen Medien spezialisiert ist. Durch die Kombination von Motion Design, Animation und Realverfilmung hat er eine ganz eigene Art von Storytelling und Filmemachen entwickelt. In den letzten 10 Jahren hat Antoni in vielen verschiedenen Branchen der bewegten Bilder gearbeitet.
  • Podenco
    Valencia

    Antoni Sendra AKA PODENCO ist ein spanischer selbstständiger Regisseur, der in verschiedenen Medien spezialisiert ist. Durch die Kombination von Motion Design, Animation und Realverfilmung hat er eine ganz eigene Art von Storytelling und Filmemachen entwickelt. In den letzten 10 Jahren hat Antoni in vielen verschiedenen Branchen der bewegten Bilder gearbeitet.
  • Podenco
    Valencia

    Antoni Sendra AKA PODENCO ist ein spanischer selbstständiger Regisseur, der in verschiedenen Medien spezialisiert ist. Durch die Kombination von Motion Design, Animation und Realverfilmung hat er eine ganz eigene Art von Storytelling und Filmemachen entwickelt. In den letzten 10 Jahren hat Antoni in vielen verschiedenen Branchen der bewegten Bilder gearbeitet.